FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Miasmic Mummy
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Zombie Jackal
Text When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.
Flavor Its breath doesn't assault the senses. It pollutes the mind.
P/T (2/2)
Expansion JMPC Jumpstart
Rarity Common
Miasmic Mummy
Card rulings (?)
2017-04-18 When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.