FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Merfolk Mistbinder
Mana Cost Color GColor U
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Merfolk Shaman
Text Other Merfolk you control get +1/+1.
Flavor "The mist clothes us when we are bare, hides us when we are alone, and unites us when we are together."

—Nirit of Pashona's band

P/T (2/2)
Expansion RIXU Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Uncommon
Merfolk Mistbinder
Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.