FANDOM


Name Mausoleum Secrets
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text Undergrowth — Search your library for a black card with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare
Mausoleum Secrets
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 A land card that produces black mana, even a Swamp, normally has no color.
2018-10-05 If a card in your library has CX in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
2018-10-05 Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities.
2018-10-05 Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.