FANDOM


Name Mace of the Valiant
Mana Cost C2Color W
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Artifact — Equipment
Text Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each charge counter on Mace of the Valiant and has vigilance.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a charge counter on Mace of the Valiant.
Equip C3

Expansion ELDR Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Rare
Mace of the Valiant
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 The equipped creature has vigilance even if Mace of the Valiant has no charge counters on it.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.