FANDOM


Name Loaming Shaman
Mana Cost C2Color G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Centaur Shaman
Text When Loaming Shaman enters the battlefield, target player shuffles any number of target cards from their graveyard into their library.
Flavor "The living don't ever stay living, and the dead don't always stay dead."

—Jeddeg, philosopher of graves

P/T (3/2)
Expansion M20U Core Set 2020
Rarity Uncommon
Loaming Shaman
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library.
2019-07-12 If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.