FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Liliana, Untouched by Death
Mana Cost C2Color BColor B
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana
Text +1: Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. If at least one of them is a Zombie card, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

−2: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
−3: You may cast Zombie spells from your graveyard this turn.

Loyalty 4
Expansion M19M Core Set 2019
Rarity Mythic Rare
Liliana, Untouched by Death
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change.
2018-07-13 Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.
2018-07-13 Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn.
2018-07-13 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.