Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Lifecraft Cavalry
Mana Cost C4Color G
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Elf Warrior
Text Trample

Revolt — Lifecraft Cavalry enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn.

Flavor "I do not ask you to be tame. I only ask you to be true."

—Rishkar, Peema renegade

P/T (4/4)
Expansion AERC Aether Revolt
Rarity Common
Lifecraft Cavalry
Card rulings (?)
2017-02-09 Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
2017-02-09 Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.
2017-02-09 Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
2017-02-09 Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying Energy won’t satisfy a revolt ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.