FANDOM


Name Leyline of Combustion
Mana Cost C2Color RColor R
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Enchantment
Text If Leyline of Combustion is in your opening hand, you may begin the game with it on the battlefield.

Whenever you and/or at least one permanent you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, Leyline of Combustion deals 2 damage to that player.

Expansion M20R Core Set 2020
Rarity Rare
Leyline of Combustion
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
2019-07-12 If a spell targets you and/or a permanent you control multiple times, or if a spell targets you and one or more permanents you control, Leyline of Combustion’s triggered ability triggers once.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.