FANDOM


Name Kogla, the Titan Ape
Mana Cost C3Color GColor GColor G
Converted Mana Cost 6
Types Legendary Creature — Ape
Text When Kogla, the Titan Ape enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control.

Whenever Kogla attacks, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls.
C1Color G: Return target Human you control to its owner's hand. Kogla gains indestructible until end of turn.

P/T (7/6)
Expansion IKOR Ikoria Lair of Behemoths
Rarity Rare
Kogla, the Titan Ape
Card rulings (?)
2020-04-17 If the target creature is an illegal target when Kogla’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Kogla is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.
2020-04-17 If the target Human is an illegal target by the time Kogla’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Kogla won’t gain indestructible.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.