FANDOM


Name Kaya, Orzhov Usurper
Mana Cost C1Color WColor B
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Legendary Planeswalker — Kaya
Text +1: Exile up to two target cards from a single graveyard. You gain 2 life if at least one creature card was exiled this way.

−1: Exile target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 1 or less.
−5: Kaya, Orzhov Usurper deals damage to target player equal to the number of cards that player owns in exile and you gain that much life.

Loyalty 3
Expansion RNAM Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Mythic Rare
Kaya, Orzhov Usurper
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If a permanent has CX in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
2019-01-25 Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
2019-01-25 Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.