FANDOM


Name Kasmina's Transmutation
Mana Cost C1Color U
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Enchantment — Aura
Text Enchant creature

Enchanted creature loses all abilities and has base power and toughness 1/1.

Flavor "Hop away now, little Eternal. Go eat some flies."

—Kasmina

Expansion WARC War of the Spark
Rarity Common
Kasmina's Transmutation
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 Kasmina’s Transmutation overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to a creature will overwrite this effect.
2019-05-03 Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Bleeding Edge, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness.
2019-05-03 If the affected creature gains an ability after Kasmina’s Transmutation becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.