FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Kamahl's Druidic Vow
Mana Cost CXColor GColor G
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Legendary Sorcery
Text (You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)

Look at the top X cards of your library. You may put any number of land and/or legendary permanent cards with converted mana cost X or less from among them onto the battlefield. Put the rest into your graveyard.

Flavor Centuries ago, a barbarian laid his rage to rest.
Expansion DOMR Dominaria
Rarity Rare
Kamahl's Druidic Vow
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 For cards in your library with CX in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0.
2018-04-27 All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other.
2018-04-27 You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell.
2018-04-27 Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.