FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Juggernaut
Mana Cost C4
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
Text Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.

Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.

Flavor "Urza's machines have a splendid habit of excavating themselves."

—Rona, disciple of Gix

P/T (5/3)
Expansion DOMU Dominaria
Rarity Uncommon
Juggernaut
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.