FANDOM


Name Ironroot Warlord
Mana Cost C1Color GColor W
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Treefolk Soldier
Text Ironroot Warlord's power is equal to the number of creatures you control.

C3Color GColor W: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.

Flavor "Alone, it's a fortification. At the head of its troops, it's a battering ram."

—Skerk Hobnett, wilderness guide

P/T (*/5)
Expansion M20U Core Set 2020
Rarity Uncommon
Ironroot Warlord
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 The ability that defines Ironroot Warlord’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
2019-07-12 As long as Ironroot Warlord is on the battlefield, its first ability will count itself, so its power will be at least 1.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.