FANDOM


Name Interplanar Beacon
Converted Mana Cost 0
Types Land
Text Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.

Mana Tap: Add Color C.
C1, Mana Tap: Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.

Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon
Interplanar Beacon
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
2019-05-03 Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.