FANDOM


Name Insatiable Appetite
Mana Cost C1Color G
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text You may sacrifice a Food. If you do, target creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn. Otherwise, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
Flavor He ate them out of house and home and shed and barn and flock and herd.
Expansion ELDC Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Common
Insatiable Appetite
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves.
2019-10-04 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food.
2019-10-04 If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.