Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Infernal Scarring
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Enchantment — Aura
Text Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."

Flavor One who is marked by a demon in life is sure to be remembered as one in death.
Expansion M19C Core Set 2019
Rarity Common
Infernal Scarring
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.
2018-07-13 If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.