FANDOM


Name Incendiary Oracle
Mana Cost C1Color R
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Human Shaman
Text C1Color R: Incendiary Oracle gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle this turn would die, exile it instead.

Flavor The flamespeakers of Akros live passionately, devoted to Purphoros and the cycle of destructive creation.
P/T (2/2)
Expansion THBC Theros Beyond Death
Rarity Common
Incendiary Oracle
Card rulings (?)
2020-01-24 If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle would die at the same time as Incendiary Oracle, that creature is exiled instead.
2020-01-24 If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle would die after Incendiary Oracle has left the battlefield, that creature dies and isn’t exiled instead.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.