Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name In Oketra's Name
Mana Cost C1Color W
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text Zombies you control get +2/+1 until end of turn. Other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
Flavor "A single grain of sand is insignificant, but a sandstorm can reduce pyramids to dust. Stand with your crop. Become the storm."

—Oketra, god of solidarity

Expansion AKHC Amonkhet
Rarity Common
In Oketra's Name
Card rulings (?)
2017-04-18 The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.