FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Hieromancer's Cage
Mana Cost C3Color W
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Enchantment
Text When Hieromancer's Cage enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls until Hieromancer's Cage leaves the battlefield.
Flavor Law protects but also contains.
Expansion M19U Core Set 2019
Rarity Uncommon
Hieromancer's Cage
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 If Hieromancer’s Cage leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.
2018-07-13 Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
2018-07-13 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.