FANDOM


Name Heraldic Banner
Mana Cost C3
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Artifact
Text As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0.
Mana Tap: Add one mana of the chosen color.

Expansion ELDU Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Uncommon
Heraldic Banner
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.”
2019-10-04 If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add Color C.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.