FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Hallar, the Firefletcher
Mana Cost C1Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Legendary Creature — Elf Archer
Text Trample

Whenever you cast a spell, if that spell was kicked, put a +1/+1 counter on Hallar, the Firefletcher, then Hallar deals damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to each opponent.

P/T (3/3)
Expansion DOMU Dominaria
Rarity Uncommon
Hallar, the Firefletcher
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 Hallar’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
2018-04-27 If Hallar leaves the battlefield after its last ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything as the ability resolves, but you do use the number of +1/+1 counters that were on Hallar before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals to each opponent.
2018-04-27 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hallar’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life for each +1/+1 counter on it.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.