FANDOM


Name Grumgully, the Generous
Mana Cost C1Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Legendary Creature — Goblin Shaman
Text Each other non-Human creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
Flavor "Does it matter what it is? Take it and be grateful!"
P/T (3/3)
Expansion ELDU Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Uncommon
Grumgully, the Generous
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it.
2019-10-04 Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won’t get a +1/+1 counter.
2019-10-04 If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.