FANDOM


Name Griffin Protector
Mana Cost C3Color W
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Griffin
Text Flying

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor "Here is a companion who will never falter, no matter how desperate the battle!"

—Ajani Goldmane

P/T (2/3)
Expansion M20C Core Set 2020
Rarity Common
Griffin Protector
Card rulings (?)
2012-07-01 If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.