Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Grand Warlord Radha
Mana Cost C2.pngRedGreen
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior
Text Haste

Whenever one or more creatures you control attack, add that much mana in any combination of Red and/or Green. Until end of turn, you don't lose this mana as steps and phases end.

Flavor "The future is my gift to Keld."
P/T (3/4)
Expansion DOMR.png Dominaria
Rarity Rare

Grand Warlord Radha.png

Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 The amount of mana you’ll add is the number of creatures you attack with. Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking before Radha’s triggered ability resolves don’t count, and creatures that attacked but left combat before the triggered ability resolves do count.
2018-04-27 After Radha’s triggered ability resolves, you can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.