FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma
Mana Cost C3Color G
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Creature — Bear
Text Creature spells you cast with power 4 or greater cost C2 less to cast.

Whenever Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma attacks, each creature you control with power 4 or greater gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.

Flavor You don't want to know how she got that name.
P/T (4/3)
Expansion M19R Core Set 2019
Rarity Rare
Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren’t considered when determining whether Goreclaw reduces that spell’s cost. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature’s power once it has entered the battlefield won’t apply.
2018-07-13 If another creature has an ability that changes its power when it attacks, such as Brawl-Bash Ogre, you may have that ability resolve before Goreclaw’s last ability.
2018-07-13 Goreclaw’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get either bonus, and a creature you control whose power decreases later in the turn won’t lose either bonus.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.