Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
|| God-Pharaoh's Faithful
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Creature — Human Wizard
|| Whenever you cast a blue, black, or red spell, you gain 1 life.
|| "This is the final trial! Rejoice, for the God-Pharaoh soars among us!"
|| Hour of Devastation
Card rulings (?)
||If you cast a spell that’s two or more of these colors, you gain only 1 life.
||The triggered ability of God-Pharaoh’s Faithful will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.