FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Goblin Trashmaster
Mana Cost C2Color RColor R
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Goblin Warrior
Text Other Goblins you control get +1/+1.

Sacrifice a Goblin: Destroy target artifact.

Flavor "Folks 'round here are too in love with their contraptions. Does them some good if we smash one every so often."
P/T (3/3)
Expansion M19R Core Set 2019
Rarity Rare
Goblin Trashmaster
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn.
2018-07-13 You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.