FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Goblin Barrage
Mana Cost C3Color R
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Sorcery
Text Kicker—Sacrifice an artifact or Goblin. (You may sacrifice an artifact or Goblin in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

Goblin Barrage deals 4 damage to target creature. If this spell was kicked, it also deals 4 damage to target player or planeswalker.

Expansion DOMU Dominaria
Rarity Uncommon
Goblin Barrage
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 You can’t cast Goblin Barrage unless you choose a creature as a target, even if it’s kicked. However, you can target a Goblin or artifact creature you control and then sacrifice it to pay the kicker cost. The target player or planeswalker will be dealt 4 damage.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.