FANDOM


Name Glowspore Shaman
Mana Cost Color BColor G
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Elf Shaman
Text When Glowspore Shaman enters the battlefield, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. You may put a land card from your graveyard on top of your library.
Flavor From death she grows living grandeur.
P/T (3/1)
Expansion GRNU Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Uncommon
Glowspore Shaman
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 The land card you put on top of your library may be one that you just put into your graveyard.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.