FANDOM


Name Glint-Horn Buccaneer
Mana Cost C1Color RColor R
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Minotaur Pirate
Text Haste

Whenever you discard a card, Glint-Horn Buccaneer deals 1 damage to each opponent.
C1Color R, Discard a card: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if Glint-Horn Buccaneer is attacking.

P/T (2/4)
Expansion M20R Core Set 2020
Rarity Rare
Glint-Horn Buccaneer
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability.
2019-07-12 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.