Name Gird for Battle
Mana Cost Color W
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Sorcery
Text Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.
Flavor "You won't need the sword drills, your shields, or my blessing. You'll fight for Sunhome with the truth in your heart."


Expansion GRNU Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Uncommon
Gird for Battle
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 You can’t target the same creature twice to give it two +1/+1 counters.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.