FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Ghitu Journeymage
Mana Cost C2Color R
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Human Wizard
Text When Ghitu Journeymage enters the battlefield, if you control another Wizard, Ghitu Journeymage deals 2 damage to each opponent.
Flavor The Ghitu of Shiv are as fierce and uncompromising as their volcanic home.
P/T (3/2)
Expansion DOMC Dominaria
Rarity Common
Ghitu Journeymage
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing.
2018-04-27 Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard.
2018-04-27 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.