|Name||Gauntlets of Light|
|Converted Mana Cost||3|
|Types||Enchantment — Aura|
|Text|| Enchant creature|
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2 and assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
|Expansion||Core Set 2020|
|2019-07-12||Gauntlets of Light’s effect doesn’t change the enchanted creature’s power; it changes only the amount of combat damage that creature assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the actual values. For example, if a creature fights while enchanted by Gauntlets of Light, that creature will deal damage equal to its power, not its toughness.|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.