FANDOM


Name Fortifying Provisions
Mana Cost C2Color W
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Enchantment
Text Creatures you control get +0/+1.

When Fortifying Provisions enters the battlefield, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "C2, Mana Tap, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")

Flavor "To the king, to the Circle, and to the realm! And to not dying."
Expansion ELDC Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Common
Fortifying Provisions
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.
2019-10-04 You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.
2019-10-04 Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.