FANDOM


Name Firemind's Research
Mana Cost Color UColor R
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Enchantment
Text Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on Firemind's Research.

C1Color U, Remove two charge counters from Firemind's Research: Draw a card.
C1Color R, Remove five charge counters from Firemind's Research: It deals 5 damage to any target.

Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare
Firemind's Research
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.