FANDOM


Name Find
Mana Cost BGBG
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Sorcery
Text Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare

Find

Finality

Name Finality
Mana Cost C4Color BColor G
Converted Mana Cost 6
Types Sorcery
Text You may put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control. Then all creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.
Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare
Finality
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures.
2018-10-05 Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.