MagicArena Wiki
Advertisement
Rosetta-stone.svg
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Fathom Fleet Boarder
Mana Cost C2.pngBlack
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Orc Pirate
Text When Fathom Fleet Boarder enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life unless you control another Pirate.
Flavor Without frequent raids, orcs sometimes get bored and plunder their own ships.
P/T (3/3)
Expansion RIXC.png Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Common

Fathom Fleet Boarder.png

Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves.
Advertisement