FANDOM


Name Faerie Miscreant
Mana Cost Color U
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Creature — Faerie Rogue
Text Flying

When Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield, if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, draw a card.

Flavor One faerie distracts the judge while a second steals the law.
P/T (1/1)
Expansion M20C Core Set 2020
Rarity Common
Faerie Miscreant
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.