|Converted Mana Cost||2|
|Text|| You may play an additional land this turn.|
Draw a card.
|Flavor||An explorer's reward is a view of tomorrow's possibilities.|
|2017-03-14||Explore’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don’t get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves first and you draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later.|
|2017-03-14||The effects of multiple Explores in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Urban Evolution.|
|2017-03-14||If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it’s not your turn, you’ll draw a card when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn.|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.