FANDOM


Name Erratic Cyclops
Mana Cost C3Color R
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Cyclops Shaman
Text Trample

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Erratic Cyclops gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.

Flavor "The League accepts no responsibility for former members and the damage they may cause."

—Maree, Izzet chamberlain

P/T (0/8)
Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare
Erratic Cyclops
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 If a spell has CX in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell.
2018-10-05 Erratic Cyclops’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.