FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Enigma Drake
Mana Cost C1Color UColor R
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Drake
Text Flying

Enigma Drake's power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Flavor Many initiates believe it possesses secrets beyond imagining. Many have become meals trying to learn them.
P/T (*/4)
Expansion M19U Core Set 2019
Rarity Uncommon
Enigma Drake
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.
2018-07-13 The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.