FANDOM


Name Embereth Skyblazer
Mana Cost C3Color R
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Human Knight
Text As long as it's your turn, Embereth Skyblazer has flying.

Whenever Embereth Skyblazer attacks, you may pay C2Color R. If you do, creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of opponents you have.

Flavor "We fight with valor in our hearts and fire in our veins!"
P/T (4/3)
Expansion ELDR Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Rare
Embereth Skyblazer
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 While resolving Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability, you can’t pay C2Color R multiple times to increase the bonus.
2019-10-04 The value of X is determined only as Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability resolves. It doesn’t change later in the turn if opponents leave the game.
2019-10-04 In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game before the ability resolves aren’t counted by Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.