FANDOM


Name Edgewall Innkeeper
Mana Cost Color G
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Creature — Human Peasant
Text Whenever you cast a creature spell that has an Adventure, draw a card. (It doesn't need to have gone on the adventure first.)
Flavor "Warmth. Safety. A fully-stocked larder. You'll find nothing like Edgewall Keep in the wilds, I promise you that!"
P/T (1/1)
Expansion ELDU Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Uncommon
Edgewall Innkeeper
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 Edgewall Innkeeper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
2019-10-04 An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.
2019-10-04 If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.