This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
|| Dwarven Priest
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Creature — Dwarf Cleric
|| When Dwarven Priest enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.
|| "These storied halls are under my protection."
|| Core Set 2019
Card rulings (?)
||The number of creatures you control is counted only as Dwarven Priest’s ability resolves. If Dwarven Priest is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.