FANDOM


Name Duskmantle Operative
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Human Rogue
Text Duskmantle Operative can't be blocked by creatures with power 4 or greater.
Flavor Gideon eyed the Dimir emissary warily. "Could your agents slip inside Bolas's citadel?"

The figure met his gaze with icy resolve. "We already have."

P/T (2/2)
Expansion WARC War of the Spark
Rarity Common
Duskmantle Operative
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 Once a creature with power 3 or less has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.