FANDOM


RIP
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Durable Handicraft
Mana Cost C1Color G
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Enchantment
Text Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay C1. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.

C5Color G, Sacrifice Durable Handicraft: Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Expansion KLDU Kaladesh
Rarity Uncommon
Durable Handicraft
Card rulings (?)
2016-09-20 You don’t choose whether to pay C1 until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter.
2016-09-20 You can pay C1 only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.