FANDOM


Name Drowned Secrets
Mana Cost C1Color U
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Enchantment
Text Whenever you cast a blue spell, target player puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.
Flavor Beneath Ravnica's streets runs a layer of tunnels, then caverns and waterways, then terrors and nightmares.
Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare
Drowned Secrets
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 Drowned Secrets has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability.
2018-10-05 Drowned Secrets’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.