FANDOM


Name Drown in the Loch
Mana Cost Color UColor B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text Choose one —

• Counter target spell with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.
• Destroy target creature with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.

Expansion ELDU Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Uncommon
Drown in the Loch
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 For spells with CX in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost.
2019-10-04 If a creature on the battlefield has CX in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.