|| Dovin's Automaton
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Artifact Creature — Homunculus
|| As long as you control a Dovin planeswalker, Dovin's Automaton gets +2/+2 and has vigilance. (Attacking doesn't cause it to tap.)
|| It was made for battle, but that doesn't mean it's unsophisticated.
|| Ravnica Allegiance
Card rulings (?)
||Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Dovin’s Automaton may become lethal if Dovin leaves the battlefield during that turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.